PTO Executive Board

2017 – 2018 Executive Board Members

Co President                               Kelli Brooks 

Co-President                               Joylene Rock

Treasurer                                     Sabrina Bezzera

Corresponding Secretary      Michelle Miles   

Recording Secretary                Elise Coleman 
All of our PTO Executive Board Positions 
are for a two year term.  If you are interested 
in being a PTO Executive Board Member in the future, please contact our Nominating Committee Chair: 
Joylene Rock